Twin Peaks - Definitive Gold Box Edition
Released Oct. 30, 2007

DVD Features:

  • All 29 Episodes plus the original pilot (both U.S. Network and International versions) on 10 discs
  • Remastered picture from the original negative with 5.1 Sound, both personally approved by David Lynch
  • Original broadcast 2.0 audio
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Exclusive feature length documentary: 'Secrets from Another Place'
  • A Slice of Lynch (featuring David Lynch, Kyle MacLachlan, and Mädchen Amick)
  • Return to Twin Peaks
  • Interactive Map of Twin Peaks
  • The complete Log Lady introductions
  • Saturday Night Live: Kyle MacLachlan’s monologue and the Twin Peaks comedy sketch
  • Julee Cruise music video: "Falling"
  • On-air promos, TV spots, production documents, rare photos


Twin Peaks - The Second Season
Released from Paramount Home Video on April 3, 2007

DVD Features:

  • All 22 episodes from the 1990-1991 season on 6 discs
  • Interactive Interview Grid
  • Behind the Scenes with Kyle MacLachlan, Madchen Amick, Sherilyn Fenn, David Duchovny, and more
  • Season 2 "Log Lady Introductions"
  • Insights by Caleb Deschanel, Duwayne Dunham, Todd Holland, Tim Hunter, Stephen Gyllenhaal, and Jennifer Lynch

Twin Peaks Fire Walk With Me
Released from New Line Home Video on Feb. 26, 2002

Features include:

  • Original documentary "Reflections on the Phenomenon of Twin Peaks" featuring the cast and crew

Twin Peaks The Complete First Season
Released from Republic Pictures on Dec. 18, 2001

Features include: 

  • Contains episodes 1-7 (complete first season except the pilot)
  • Newly remastered
  • Directors' audio commentaries
  • On-camera interviews with the cast
  • Interviews with cinema & TV experts
  • Archival materials from the fanzine "Wrapped in Plastic"
  • Log Lady introductions


The story begins with the murder of Laura Palmer, a teen aged girl who lived in the quiet town of Twin Peaks, near the US - Canadian borders. Everyone seems surprised and devastated by the girl's murder, and the town's sherif welcomes the help of FBI agent Dale Cooper, who comes to investigate the case. As Cooper begins his search for Laura's killer, the town's secrets are gradually exposed. This is definitely not an average quiet town, it seems as everyone has something big to hide. At nights, agent Cooper sees strange visions of Laura and other mysterious people, visions that tell him that something big is happening here, something far more evil than a single murder case ...


Kyle MacLachlan .... Special Agent Dale Cooper (30 episodes, 1990-1991)
Michael Ontkean .... Sheriff Harry S. Truman  (30 episodes, 1990-1991)
Richard Beymer .... Benjamin Horne  (30 episodes, 1990-1991)
Lara Flynn Boyle .... Donna Hayward  (30 episodes, 1990-1991)
Sherilyn Fenn .... Audrey Horne  (29 episodes, 1990-1991)
Warren Frost .... Dr. Will Hayward  (29 episodes, 1990-1991)
Michael Horse .... Deputy Tommy 'Hawk' Hill  (29 episodes, 1990-1991)
Harry Goaz .... Deputy Andy Brennan  (28 episodes, 1990-1991)
Mädchen Amick .... Shelly Johnson  (27 episodes, 1990-1991)
Dana Ashbrook .... Bobby Briggs  (27 episodes, 1990-1991)
Peggy Lipton .... Norma Jennings  (27 episodes, 1990-1991)
Jack Nance .... Pete Martell  (27 episodes, 1990-1991)
Everett McGill .... Big Ed Hurley  (25 episodes, 1990-1991)
James Marshall .... James Hurley  (24 episodes, 1990-1991)
Kimmy Robertson .... Lucy Moran  (24 episodes, 1990-1991)
Eric DaRe .... Leo Johnson  (24 episodes, 1990-1991)
Piper Laurie .... Catherine Martell  (24 episodes, 1990-1991)
Wendy Robie .... Nadine Hurley  (24 episodes, 1990-1991)
Ray Wise .... Leland Palmer  (18 episodes, 1990-1991)
Joan Chen .... Jocelyn "Josie" Packard  (18 episodes, 1990-1991)
Sheryl Lee .... Laura Palmer  (18 episodes, 1990-1991)
Russ Tamblyn .... Dr. Lawrence Jacoby  (16 episodes, 1990-1991)
Don S. Davis .... Major Garland Briggs  (16 episodes, 1990-1991)
Garrison Hershberger .... Mike Nelson  (13 episodes, 1990-1991)
Grace Zabriskie .... Sarah Palmer  (13 episodes, 1990-1991)
Chris Mulkey .... Hank Jennings  (13 episodes, 1990-1991)













© Russ Tamblyn 2006